Meet our Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors comprises business people in the local area, with representatives from both the public and private sectors. The Board meets on a monthly basis under the leadership of elected president, Jackie Quinn.

 

 

Jackie Quinn

Chamber President

Jackie Quinn & Co Estate Agents

Tel: 01372 271 504

jackie@jackiequinn.co.uk

www.jackiequinn.co.uk

 

 

Spencer Thorne

Chamber Vice President

World Options

07942 919 418

spencer.thorne@worldoptions.co.uk

www.worldoptions.co.uk

 

 

John Howarth

Chamber Director

QVD Associates

Tel: 01372 457 310 | 07710 252 513

qvdhow@tecres.net

 

 

Richard Keel

Chamber Director

Swan Centre Management

Tel: 01372 376 358

richardkeel@swan-shoppingcentre.co.uk

 

 

Paul McWhirter

Chamber Secretary & Treasurer

The McWhirter Partnership

01372 404 419

paul@mcwpartnership.co.uk

 

 

Peter Snell

Chamber Director

Barton's Bookshop

Tel: 01372 262 988

peter@bartonsbookshop.co.uk

www.bartonsbookshop.co.uk

 

 

Jeremy Webb

Chamber Director

SatNav4Business Ltd

Tel: 0303 040 1585

jeremy.webb@SatNav4Business.com

www.SatNav4Business.com

 

 

Bernice White

Chamber Director

Halcyon Offices Limited

Tel: 01372 860 700

b.white@halcyonoffices.com

www.halcyonoffices.com

 

 

 

Images Courtesy of Andy Newbold Photography

www.andynewbold.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Leatherhead & District Chamber of Commerce